Chile
Región Metropolitana
Marcela Sepúlveda
Dirección: Av Bicentenario 3883, local 1, Vitacura
Teléfono: 56-2-394 0323 / +56 9 79965184
email: masepulveda@hdlao.com
M. José Monrás
Dirección: Av Bicentenario 3883, local 1, Vitacura
Teléfono: 56-2-394 0313 /+56 9 88887672
email: mmonras@hdlao.com
Camila Edwards
Dirección: Av Bicentenario 3883, local 1, Vitacura
Teléfono: +562 23940301 / +569 76084323
email: cedwards@hdlao.com
Salwa Juri
Dirección: Av Bicentenario 3883, local 1, Vitacura
Teléfono: +562 23940300 / +569 42385906
email: sjuri@hdlao.com
Regiones
Región de Antofagasta
Contacto: Trinidad Weinstein
Dirección: Angamos 36, Antofagasta
Teléfono: 56-9-79882807
email: tweinstein@hdlao.com
Región de Valparaíso
Contacto: Mariana Guarda
Dirección: Av Bicentenario 3883, local 1, Vitacura
Teléfono: 56-2-394 0311 / +569 78080771
email: mguarda@hdlao.com
Región del Bío Bío
Contacto: Renée Reyes
Dirección: Santa Lucía n°5, Pedro De Valdivia, Concepción
Teléfono: 56-41-233 1656 /+56 9 79598006
email: rreyes@hdlao.com
Región de la Araucanía
Contacto: Solange Henríquez Z.
Dirección: Calle España N° 460 Of 103 Temuco CP 4780000
Teléfono: +56452755074 / +56965960162
email: shenriquez@hdlao.com
Región de Los Lagos
Contacto: Constanza Castro Olea
Dirección: Panamericana 528, Puerto Montt
Teléfono: +56 9 4450 6620
email: cocastro@hdlao.com
División Exportadores
Argentina
Contacto: Raquel Nordocci
Dirección: Algarrobo 265, Villa Campos Deportivos
Buenos Aires
Fono: 56-2-22873320 / 423443981
Cel: 155 242 223
e-mail: mail@mail.com
Salvador
Contacto: Raquel Nordocci
Dirección: Algarrobo 265, Villa Campos Deportivos
San Salvador
Fono: 56-2-22873320 / 423443981
Cel: 155 242 223
e-mail: mail@mail.com
Uruguay
Contacto: Raquel Nordocci
Dirección: Algarrobo 265, Villa Campos Deportivos
San Salvador
Fono: 56-2-22873320 / 423443981
Cel: 155 242 223
e-mail: mail@mail.com
Salvador
Contacto: Raquel Nordocci
Dirección: Algarrobo 265, Villa Campos Deportivos
San Salvador
Fono: 56-2-22873320 / 423443981
Cel: 155 242 223
e-mail: mail@mail.com
Uruguay
Contacto: Raquel Nordocci
Dirección: Algarrobo 265, Villa Campos Deportivos
San Salvador
Fono: 56-2-22873320 / 423443981
Cel: 155 242 223
e-mail: mail@mail.com