Distribuidores

Buscador de Distribuidores
Geolocalización
País
Región de Antofagasta  
Prodarq S.A.
Jorge Beltrán I.
Dirección: Angamos 36 Gran Vía
Teléfono: 56-55-241036
Fax:
e-mail: jbi@prodarq.cl
Web Site: www.prodarq.cl
Región de Coquimbo  
Elqui Innovaciones Arquitectónicas
Carlos Quevedo
Dirección: San Joaquín 1660
Teléfono: 56-51-2226643
Fax: 56-51-2226643
e-mail: cquevedo@elquiinnovaciones.cl
Web Site: www.elquiinnovaciones.cl
Región de Valparaíso  
CM Chile
Claudia Huerta
Dirección: 4 Oriente 1279
Teléfono: 56-32-2977889 / 2976939
Fax: 56-32-2883440
e-mail: chuerta@cmchile.cl
Web Site: www.cmchile.cl
Región Metropolitana  
Architechink
Jorge Andujar
Dirección: Carretera General San Martín Nº 6000, of 213
Teléfono: 56-2-25921310
Fax: 56-2-25921349
e-mail: jandujar@architechnik.cl
Web Site: www.architechnik.cl
Arqline
Manuel Espinoza
Dirección: Del Inca 4446, Oficina 202
Teléfono: 56-2-22079990
Fax: 56-2-22079990
e-mail: info@arqline.cl
Web Site: www.arqline.cl
Comercial Decomar Ltda.
Luis Martin V.
Dirección: Lira 1371
Teléfono: 56-2-25441995
Fax: 56-2-25442043
e-mail: decomar@comercialdecomar.cl
Web Site: www.comercialdecomar.cl
Comercial Diseño Color S.A.
Marcelo Carrasco
Dirección: Rogelio Ugarte 1296
Teléfono: 56-2-25550440
Fax: 56-2-25567933
e-mail: mcarrasco@dicolor.cl
Web Site: www.dicolor.cl
Comercial Oliver Berrios
Leonel Berríos
Dirección: Nataniel Cox 376
Teléfono: 56-2-26971146
Fax: 56-2-26986480
e-mail: lberrios@oliverberrios.cl
Web Site:
Cosil - CMC Ltda
Esteban Correa S.
Dirección: Juliet 2285
Teléfono: 56-2-27357371
Fax: 56-2-27358980
e-mail: estebancorrea@cosil.cl
Web Site: www.cosil.cl
Empresas Rubel y Cía Ltda.
Patricio Rubel
Dirección: Chesterton 7127
Teléfono: 56-2-22460206
Fax: 56-2-22452632
e-mail: empresas@rubel.cl
Web Site:
Prodarq S.A.
Jorge Beltrán I.
Dirección: San Ignacio 1620
Teléfono: 56-2-25556450
Fax: 56-2-25556422
e-mail: jbi@prodarq.cl
Web Site: www.prodarq.cl
R. Alcalde
Raimundo Alcalde
Dirección: Domingo Arteaga 271
Teléfono: 56-2-22389062
Fax:
e-mail: ralcalde@ralcalde.cl
Web Site: www.ralcalde.cl
Ventas y Servicios Donoso Ltda.
Jorge Donoso
Dirección: Cervantes 3093
Teléfono: 56-2-22257152
Fax: 56-2-22745071
e-mail: jdonoso@donosoltda.cl
Web Site: www.donosoltda.cl
Región del Maule  
Metaltech
Marcelo Rebolledo Leiva
Dirección: Viña Andrea Sitio 5 lote B1 Casilla 455
Teléfono: 56-71-240101
Fax: 56-71-240101
e-mail: mrebolledo@metaltech.cl
Web Site: www.metaltech.cl
Región del Bío Bío  
Soc. Comercial Gamboa y Marro
Alfredo Gamboa O.
Dirección: Avda Marconi 450 Local 7
Teléfono: 56-43-326644
Fax: 56-43-315266
e-mail: ventas@g-m.cl
Web Site:
Venesur
Darío Marro T.
Dirección: Santa Lucía 5, Pedro de Valdivia
Teléfono: (41) 233 1656
Fax: (41) 233 3567
e-mail: dmarro@venesur.cl
Web Site: www.venesur.cl
Región de la Araucanía  
Venosor Temuco
Matías Burgos y Carlos Ross
Dirección: Psje. Lo Sierra 762, Lomas de Mirasur
Teléfono: 56-45-649955
Fax: 56-45-649955
e-mail: matias_burgos@venosor.cl - carlos_ross@venosor.cl
Web Site: www.venosor.cl
Región de Los Ríos  
Venosor Valdivia
Luis Felipe Ross
Dirección: Antonio Duce 746 Niebla
Teléfono: 56-63-219416
Fax: 56-63-219416
e-mail: valdivia@venosor.cl
Web Site: www.venosor.cl
Región de Los Lagos  
INSTALPON OSORNO
Antonella Bacovic Fanola
Dirección: Avda. René Soriano 2164
Teléfono: 56-642-226126
Fax: 56-64-226126
e-mail: ventas.oso1@instalpon.cl
Web Site: www.instalpon.cl
INSTALPON PUERTO MONTT
Mario Bozzano Crippa
Dirección: Panamericana 528, Puerto Montt
Teléfono: 56-652-250555
Fax: 56-652-264747
e-mail: contactos@instalpon.cl
Web Site: www.instalpon.cl
Venosor Osorno
Leopoldo Burgos
Dirección: Errázuriz 1622
Teléfono: 56-64-246212 / 232070
Fax: 56-64-212070
e-mail: leopoldo_burgos@venosor.cl
Web Site: www.venosor.cl
Venosor Puerto Montt
Carlos Ross
Dirección: Avda. 4ta. Terraza 5082, Valle Volcanes
Teléfono: 56-65-262550
Fax: 56-65-262555
e-mail: pto_montt@venosor.cl
Web Site: www.venosor.cl
Región de Magallanes  
Tamara C. Pavlov Leiva
Tamara Pavlov L.
Dirección: Juan Williams 011700, Pampa Alegre
Teléfono: 56-61-232020
Fax: 56-61-232020
e-mail: tpavlov@gmail.com
Web Site: